Our Lending Team

Auburn - Main Office

Robert Smith
rsmith@auburnbank.com
334-887-4601

Tommy Johnson
tjohnson@auburnbank.com
334-887-2753

David Warren
dwarren@auburnbank.com
334-887-4631

Greg Pettey
gpettey@auburnbank.com
334-887-4641

Auburn - Bent Creek 

Gene Dulaney
gdulaney@auburnbank.com
334-466-3191
 


 

Auburn - South Donahue

Mark Bridges
mbridges@auburnbank.com
334-539-6294
 


 

Opelika - Main Office

Wanda McCaghren
wmccaghren@auburnbank.com
334-742-6606

 

Hunter Smith
hsmith@auburnbank.com
334-742-6664

 

Opelika - TigerTown

Eddie Smith
esmith@auburnbank.com
334-275-9609
 

 

Jeff Stanfield
jstanfield@auburnbank.com
334-275-9606

 

 

Valley - Main Office

Bruce Emfinger
bemfinger@auburnbank.com
334-756-5038

 

Eli Rearden
erearden@auburnbank.com 
334-756-5036

 

Phenix City

Bob Adkins
badkins@auburnbank.com 
334-480-9847
 

 

 

 

  • Personal
  • Business
Personal Banking

AuburnBank Online

Personal Banking Login Enroll Today
Reset My Password
Security Center
Business Banking

AuburnBank Online

Business Banking Login Enroll Today
Security Center
  • Text Banking Alerts

    Want to know when your check card has been used, funds have been deposited or your balance is low?

    Customized text1 alerts are just a few clicks away.  Enroll in online banking, download our mobile app, and select text banking from the menu.

                     Enroll Today

    1AuburnBank does not charge any fees for text alerts. You are responsible for any data and text message fees imposed by your mobile service provider that may result from your use of the Mobile Banking Service.