Mortgage Loan Originators

Since 1907, we are your partner, your neighbor, your friend!

We understand that this is one of the most important decisions of your life and we are ready to serve you.  Contact one of our experts today.

AuburnBank
NMLS# 403461

 Mike King
 334-887-2759
 100 North Gay St
 Auburn, Alabama 36830
 mking@auburnbank.com

 NMLS# 1670650

Barry Bryant Headshot
 
Barry Bryant
 
334-539-6571
 1967 East Samford Avenue
 Auburn, Alabama 36830

 bbryant@auburnbank.com
 NMLS# 1480499

 

 Celeste Smith
 334-539-6575
 1967 East Samford Avenue
 Auburn, Alabama 36830

 csmith@auburnbank.com
 NMLS# 1720117

 

Jon K. Sonmor
 334-539-6577
 1967 East Samford Avenue
 Auburn, Alabama 36830

 jsonmore@auburnbank.com
 NMLS# 776912

 

 

 Jay Hovey
 334-539-6572
 1967 East Samford Avenue
 Auburn, Alabama 36830
 jhovey@auburnbank.com
 NMLS# 1496469

 

 

 

 

Terry Bishop Headshot

 Terry Bishop
 334-756-5044
132 Fob James Dr
 Valley, Alabama 36854
 tbishop@auburnbank.com
 NMLS# 452842

 

Chip Corley
 334-480-0757
 3625B 18th Avenue
 Phenix City, Alabama 36867
 ccorley@auburnbank.com  
 
NMLS# 664107

 

 

 

 

 

  • Personal
  • Business
Personal Banking

AuburnBank Online

Personal Banking Login Enroll Today
Reset My Password
Security Center
Business Banking

AuburnBank Online

Business Banking Login Enroll Today
Security Center
  • Text Banking Alerts


    Want to know when your check card has been used, funds have been deposited or your balance is low?

    Customized text1 alerts are just a few clicks away.  Enroll in online banking, download our mobile app, and select text banking from the menu.

                     Enroll Today

    1AuburnBank does not charge any fees for text alerts. You are responsible for any data and text message fees imposed by your mobile service provider that may result from your use of the Mobile Banking Service.